Contact

If you, your organization, or those you know in the sportsmen’s community, are interested in supporting the Congressional Sportsmen’s Foundation, the leader in promoting sportsmen’s issues with elected officials, please contact Phil Hoon at 202-543-6850 ext. 24 or phil@sportsmenslink.org

Main Office, Washington DC

Congressional Sportsmen’s Foundation
110 North Carolina Avenue, SE
Washington, DC 20003
Phone: 202-543-6850
Fax: 202-543-6853

Web: www.sportsmenslink.org
Email: csf@sportsmenslink.org
Facebook | Twitter | InstagramYouTube

Jeff Crane, President
Phone: 202-543-6850 x12
Email: jeff@sportsmenslink.org

Gary Kania, Vice President
Phone: 202-543-6850 x16
Email: garyk@sportsmenslink.org

Katie Bowling, Office Manager
Phone: 202-543-6850 x20
Email: katie@sportsmenslink.org

PJ Carleton, Senior Director of Events and Donor Relations
Phone: 202-543-6850 x22
Email: pj@sportsmenslink.org

Leslie Garrett, Marketing Director
Phone: 202-543-6850 x17
Email: leslie@sportsmenslink.org

Phil Hoon, Corporate Relations Director
Phone: 202-543-6850 x24
Email: phil@sportsmenslink.org

Sara Leonard, Policy and Communications Manager
Phone: 202-543-6850 x11
Email: sara@sportsmenslink.org

Heather Neilson, Marketing and Communications Assistant
Phone: 202-543-6850 x26
Email: heather@sportsmenslink.org 

Kelli RoesslerEvent Manager
Phone: 202-543-6850 x32
Email: kellir@sportsmenslink.org 

Taylor SchmitzFederal Relations Coordinator
Phone: 202-543-6850 x21
Email: taylor@sportsmenslink.org 

Dante Swallow, Event and Development Coordinator 
Phone: 202-543-6850 x15
Email: dante@sportsmenslink.org

Kelli Wagner, Senior Finance Director
Phone: 202-543-6850 x14
Email: kelli@sportsmenslink.org

Regional Offices

Alana Barricks, Mid-Atlantic States Coordinator (DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA)
Phone: 202-543-6850 x18
Email: alana@sportsmenslink.org
Twitter: @CSFAlana

John Culclasure, Central Appalachian States Coordinator (KY, NC, OH, VA, WV)
Phone: 202-543-6850 x25
Email: john@sportsmenslink.org
Twitter: @CSF_John

Bee Frederick, Southeastern States Director (AL, FL, GA, MS, SC, TN)
Phone: 202-590-0475
Email: bee@sportsmenslink.org
Twitter: @CSF_Bee

Joel HodgdonCentral Midwestern States Coordinator (IA, IL, IN, KS, MO, NE)
Phone: 202-543-6850 x37
Email: joel@sportsmenslink.org
Twitter: @CSF_Joel

Chris Horton, Senior Director, Fisheries Program/Midwestern States (AR, LA,OK, TX)
Phone: 501-865-1475
Email: chris@sportsmenslink.org
Twitter: @BASSHorton

Brent Miller, Senior Northeastern States Director (CT, DC, MA, ME, NH, NY, RI, VT)
Phone: 202-543-6850 x13
Email: brent@sportsmenslink.org
Twitter: @CSFBrent

Soren Nelson, Pacific Southwest States Coordinator (AZ, CA, HI, NV, UT)
Phone: 202-543-6850 x19
Email: soren@sportsmenslink.org
Twitter: @CSFSoren

Zachary Sheldon, Upper Midwestern States Coordinator (MI, MN, ND, SD, WI)
Phone: 202-543-6850 x10
Email: zachary@sportsmenslink.org
Twitter: @CSFZachary

Andy Treharne, Senior Director, Federal Land Policy/Western States (CO, NM, WY)
Phone: 303-789-7589
Email: andy@sportsmenslink.org
Twitter: @AndyTreharne

Zach Widner, Northwest States Manager (AK, ID, MT, OR, WA)
Phone: 208-898-2568
Email: zach@sportsmenslink.org
Twitter: @CSF_Zach

Contact Form

Your opinion counts

What do you support as a means to either complement or enhance the funding state fish and wildlife agencies receive through the American System of Conservation Funding? (To learn more about the options below, visit CSF's issue briefs)

Vote Here
Get Involved

We work hard to educate elected officials about issues important to you, but we can't do it alone. Find out how you can get involved and support CSF.

Read More